In tenacious sales account you can add status for the lead. Lead status can be deleted if required. If leads are inserted for particular status then all lead needs to be delete first. Admin or salesperson have to follow few easy steps to delete status with lead.
Below are some steps needs to be follow to delete status with lead:
Selected lead status will be deleted from the list. Admin or salesperson can add same lead status again if needed.
You can also watch our videos about Tenacious Sales CRM
features from our youtube channel: